You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Descriptions on the Spot: Solaris

First of all, thanks for the mention @anarcho-andrei! I'm so glad that you saw my promotion because this story is so awesome! The details are very vivid, and the way you write is exactly built for this type of narrative. It's very gripping and every sentence begs you to ask what happens next. This is such a gem that the whole community should get a chance to read.

It would be interesting if you could build a world around the words you choose for DotS. Since you've already done quite a few world building in the story, it's such a shame to waste such an expansive universe. I really hope this post does well because it deserves every upvote and praise it receives!

Sort:  

Thank you! It's funny you mention world building, because I fully intend to publish more short stories in this same world. I already have a cast of characters from brainstorming this world with a friend of mine, and I'm planning on putting out some more one-shots. Maybe link them together as time goes on and I have a few more of them.

Thank you again for the praise and the recognition. It's nice to finally have an outlet to publish my ideas and stories for others to read. :)

I feel so happy for you man. I sincerely hope that you achieve the success you deserve :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43