You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro Photography for a contest that is now closed because I'm a slow @c0ff33a ☕️

I bought too a mí ni macro lense for mybphone, they are so fun. Also emcourage to see things closer. Looks like you had fun with all the tiny details. I use to be slow and miss contests too lol just when I am ready looool

Sort:  

Thank you, it certainly made mundane things in the garden look a bit different. I might need to practice using them a bit more though!

I found best to use a small phone tripod, got one on ebay for two dollars, macro is very sensible to blur if moving.

That makes perfect sense, even tiny movements will be exaggerated with the Macro close up. I will obtain a little tripod for future attempts - thank you :-)

They are very inexpensive too on ebay, some are flexible so you can hang them wherever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43