BVC - Boyer Visions Challenge #3steemCreated with Sketch.

Sushi.png



This is an entry into another of @boyerobert's photo challenges

The theme this week is “Food"

For this entry, I took a photograph of a yummy sushi roll I was eating for lunch and did some creative editing on it to give it an artistic appearance. The little tray in which it was served was quite attractive, too, with pretty designs. I decided to shoot from an angle that showed a perspective view down the chopsticks, set across the tray at an angle. The geometry of the chopsticks, tray, and round sushi roll were quite fascinating together. I am very pleased with the result! 😊






Sort:  

The texture does look really cool! I always enjoy geometric designs and layouts, too. I was never big on sushi until I found one of the local restaurants has some really delicious veggie rolls! I need to go back there soon to get more. :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

Nice sushi :) Cheers :)

Posted using Partiko Android


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Those are some very fancy looking chopsticks and a nice photo, too.

Those are some very
Fancy looking chopsticks and
A nice photo, too.

                 - abitcoinskeptic


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Love Sushi, love the photo. Winner, winner chi... Sushi dinner! 😁 Gaz

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, that is a nice plate. I just love Oriental dishes. There is so much creativity that is filled reason. The colors are great too.
Ren

That is a splendid dish... and photograph could be used for a fine dining representation!! I will admit, that is one dish I won't do...but @old-guy-photos made up some sushi with tuna in a past post... THAT I would eat!!

A wonderful addition; @boyerobert should be impressed!

I don't eat sushi very often but I absolutely love it 😋
That picture is really amazing and love the colors, such cool sticks to with beautiful art on it 😉👍
Makes me hungry... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41