You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deranged Photography Contest ~ Humans Theme

Well, to be honest, there were two distinctly different get-togethers. One, which my wife went to, was tea and cookies with the church ladies. I didn't attend.

The second, which was at a neighbours place, would have been cocaine & whiskey. I avoided that one too.

If I had felt better I would have gone to the tea & cookies "party".

Sort:  

haha! hey I'd love to go to a tea and cookies get together too! They better have alot of cookies though cuz I'm the original Cookie Monster. Too bad you been feelin bad but I suppose there's always next year. What about New Year's parties?

My birthday is new years eve. We're going out somewhere with a couple of friends, but nothing too fancy

oh well that's something anyway, that sounds like fun. that's more than we're doing! lol.

Are you way out in the country, or near a town?

we're about 10 miles from town. It's a little inconvenient if you feel like ordering pizza but it's worth it! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38