You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My GrandMom - Deranged Photography Contest

Hi - what a lovely post as tribute to your gorgeous grandparents. Having nursed my own mum this year, I have a lot of respect for you for being there for your grandmother when she needed you. It is very tough, but it means so much to our family members to do this.

I love the spirit in the photos of you both together- you look like you had a wonderful bond that will never leave you.

Beautiful post- and good luck with your entry.
E x

Sort:  

<3 thanks a lof for your words!!! :D Its very hard to the responsability of care older person, I had to learn very fast about put medicines in blood with neddles, and others stuffs very hard like change diapers. Thanks a lot, and yes my family are awesome.

<3 I love her wisdom and her vibe to help others, a lot of ppl really calls their grandma here in my building, so a lot of ppl likes her a lot :D

<3 thanks a lot blessings for you, pukukiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66