You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro Photography for a contest that is now closed because I'm a slow @c0ff33a ☕️

Haha - so glad you explained what that worm was!!

My favourites are the dandelion seed (so delicate- like a piece of etherial modern art) and the fly (those colours- looks like a gemstone!)

I'm now keen to see if they make a similar lense for Android- will have to check it out.

Have a wonderful weekend,
E x

Sort:  

Thank you very much, yes the worm was quite a find given all the hot weather we have been having. The fly did work out quite well. I think those clip on lenses will work on any mobile as they literally just clip over the mobile camera.

Brilliant- thanks C0ff33a - I might just have to have a play with one once payday arrives :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44