You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chlorophyll Is Thicker Than Water

Super well written, and I really appreciate you pouring out the truth about yourself, you see it's difficult to call myself one of your friend, because we have never met, but each story becomes an extra line of equation, an extra piece of the puzzle, and it helps figuring out who we are speaking to.
Since day one I knew that you were an amazing and interesting person, I think it's beautiful the way you put @puravidaville on a pedestal, she is indeed gorgeous, but what you don't seem to see is how unique your style, your prose is, how your mind connects the dots, your sense of humor, and plenty of other things that I am probably not aware of, making her the luckiest girl in the world.
You need to see that in you, and love yourself the way your mum and @puravidaville loves you.
That's what life is about, celebrating what makes us the most unique and interesting.
From a "New Agy" perspective, what if we don't actually reincarnate into another life, but just relive the same life over and over again until "we get it right"?
Anyway I am rambling a little, I understand more your perspective on life, by learning about how you came into this world.

I am saddened to learn that @carklevicci is not on Steemit no more, I really enjoyed his posts and his personnality, and knowing it's the lack of interest from everyone else that pushed it to his online suicide, it pissed me off even more, I think we are expecting too much from this platform, and the reason why we post should be entirely internal, and not for anyone else but ourselves.
Of course it's easy for me to say that as "I m getting paid" here on steemit, but to be honest my shit is so good num num num....

Anyway great post and thanks for sharing friend !

Sort:  

I could copy/paste your response, use it as my next cover image and title it “the coolest thing anyone has ever said to me on Steemit.”

That might be the only response I have for your comment dude, ima just chew on this one for awhile.

‘Thank you’ just isn’t good enough right here @edprivat.

Hahahahahah Chew on this !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67