Sort:  

:o really thanks a lot! yes it is! Amen and God Bless you too ;)

It is my pleasure, take care of your family, of your people, and keep posting to Steem!

Thanks a lot ;) well Im have to make a new list, cause 3 months ago i created a post-list, when I get 800 followers, Its a bilingual old post, If you wanna take a look about my content since dec, 2017 to April, I create a song for the post and organice by themes, I hope that you like if you take a really quickly fast tour over here, blessings:

https://steemit.com/spanish/@nahupuku/mis-800-pukuseguidores-les-obsequio-esta-cancion-mi-lista-de-posts-actualizada-hasta-la-fecha

Thank you for sharing this! What a creative way to keep your content in order, like a table of contents!

Salud!

Exactly, Its a kind of weird post! but I try to do my best for organice all of my contest since that date XD I have to do the new one soon :p its a looot of homework XD see ya

Oh! I am making a tool for you then! I had it working, but now I just need to get it hosted again, then we can use it while new updates are contemplated.

It is a tabla de contenidos maker, that I think would help you make this type of post. I don't think I can get it hosted again until august though, it requires that I focus for a whole day, and that hasn't been happening for a while ;p

awesome!!! Let me know when you finish your tool, I love to make some practical´s tools cause its more easy for me do more stuffs, I really do a lot of stuffs everyday, but this it´s the life :D let me know, a big hug :) blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29