DERANGED PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST:- My Awesome Family

in #derangedphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, i want to express my great gratitude to @derangedvisions for giving me the opportunity to write about my family. So here i go......

My name is @charleswealth, i graduated from the University of Nigeria Nsukka where i studied Economics. Am currently a serving corp member in Governors office in Ogun state, Nigeria.

IMG_20180721_210007.jpg
PICS TAKING BY ME @charleswealth IN MY OFFICE

The awesome thing about my family is that we are bonded by love and unity and another amazing thing is that they are mostly steemians and always fun to be with like my fiancee @adedoyinwealth, the father @alabaodedina, my brother @kizdonblaze and my dear sister @queengift all wonderful steemians and many some are yet to verify their account.

I grew up with my foster father Mr. Eke martins who is currently running his P.H.D programme at THE UNIVERSITY OF PETORIA, SOUTH AFRICA who brought me up with love and thought me the way of God, and also gave me the best he have to make me great in life.

Bro. Martins 20180724_073951.jpg
My foster father Mr martins Eke picture by me @charleswealth

My lovely and awesome brother @kizdonblaze, he is a make-up artist and a professional beautician. He find joy in bringing out the beauty out of a woman, and he does it very well.

Opt Ekene 20180721_163955.jpg
@kizdonblaze just joined steemit

My lovely and wonderful fiancee @adedoyinwealth, she introduced me to steemit and assisted me is so many ways to grow. She is a graduate of FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE ABEOKUTA, she is a definition of a virtuous woman. Let me not go into details of her amazing characteristics.

IMG-20170207-WA0009.jpg
@adedoyinwealth pics taking by me.

C360_2015-01-01-01-37-56-393.jpg
Picture of me and @adedoyinwealth in a picnic in olumo-rock in ogun state, Nigeria

I would want to sum it up with my lovely friend @obichi, he is about to be a steemian, (if you know what i mean), he is a friend like brother, we have been together right from my first year in the university. Here is our throwback pics.

FB_IMG_15266566460064036.jpg
Me and @obichi during our matriculation ceremony.

This is a picture of @obichi, during his passing out parade from the National Youth Service Corps in Anambra State, Nigeria.
FB_IMG_15096584458874415.jpg
@obichi and friend, pics taking by me @charleswealth.

I HAVE TAKEN YOU ROUND THE TOUR OF MY FAMILY, I HOPE YOU ENJOYED IT, THANKS FOR STOPPING BY, GOD BLESS YOU

IMG_20171209_165421_657.jpg
@charleswealth

Sort:  

Hi @charleswealth, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @obichi doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you, but if you read the post i said it that @obichi is yet to be opened, the account is undergoing verification and in less than a week, it will be opened. Thank you

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-24T09:28:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 16.55/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a plankton sized upvote from @worksinsane because your post appeared in the We Curate quality post search tool. It is a web art thingy thing that searches posts which fulfill predetermined rules. Upvoting isn't automated, @worksinsane reads posts before upvoting.

For more information read the latest post: https://steemit.com/wecurate/@worksinsane/we-curate-6

Great family you've got! I enjoyed reading your story. Shout out to @adedoyinwealth, she's amazing & every member of your family. God keep you guys

Amen dear, God bless you too

Hmm @charleswealth, and all this while I thought @adedoyinwealth was your sister. OK, now I know, beautiful people, lovely family

Thanks for checking out.. God bless you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by charleswealth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72