You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro Photography for a contest that is now closed because I'm a slow @c0ff33a ☕️

Thank you very much, I am pleased you enjoyed these photographs. I used the stock camera app on the iPhone - the difference is I purchased some lenses that clip over the iPhone camera to make it zoom closer - these ones https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B071WK4RZP/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

The fly was munching on my bacon on a plate outside, there were three flies and two did fly away - but one was enjoying my bacon so much he did not budge no matter how close I stuck that lens to him! I got quite a few photos of him - that was the best.

Thanks for calling by ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43