My Family - Deranged Photography Contest

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna show photographs of my own family.

I'm gonna dedicate this post to a photography contest of @derangedvisions and you can also join the contest through this link. You can also join the derangedphotography contests discord server through this link.

image.png

image.png

Let me tell about my family first or you might be a fool after seeing the photos I'm gonna show.

My Family

A family is meant to be like this:

  • If I'm married then my family is with me, my wife and my children.
  • If I'm not married then my family is with me, my mom and my dad.

Here, I'm in the second category as I'm not married but my family is not with me, my mom and my dad.
Actually I didn't have the opportunity to see my dad. I don't know how he was. He left me before my birth. I heard that he once saw me after my birth when my age was like less than 1 month, i guess. Then my mom gone to a foreign country for a job and left me with my grandparents where there were my grandpa, grandma, three uncles and one aunt. It was my family as i knew when i was a child. I started to live with em seeing em as a family. Days gone, years gone; that little child becomes a young man. And my two elder uncles were happily married. My aunt also moved to her in law's home.

By that time, my mom came and got married to another man and left me again. I actually don't know what is father's or mother's love as i couldn't get em.

I was there with my grandpa, grandma and younger uncle. Then that uncle also got married and my grandma died after that marriage as she couldn't tolerate the torture of the new bride. My grandpa was the greatest supporter for me and I've lost her at an early age. She was not even 60 when she died.

After she died, I've lost the greatest support in this world.
Now I have only my grandpa and my second uncle and I see them as my last family.
Yeah, I have a girlfriend but we're not married yet so she can't be include in family. She supports me a lost. I don't know what would I do if she was not here after the death of my grandma.

The age of my grandpa is more than 75, I guess and he is too weak nowadays that I fear of losing him suddenly. After him, I won't have anyone left as my family before I marry someone.
The second uncle I was talking about; he also supports me through everything after my grandma died. Now, I'm living with him and he is tolerating me and my grandpa with his entire family.

I know I won't be able to keep up for long when my grandpa won't be here.
So I'll lose the last of my family with my grandpa. I wish he may live long.

I think I can now show the photos of my family.

Let's see photos and then I'll talk about em.

IMG_20180616_094124.jpg

Here is me with my grandpa and my uncle that I was talking about. This photo was taken with my mobile phone at the Eid festival some days earlier. We were happily enjoyed that moment after the special prayer of Eid.

IMG_20180216_152852.jpg

It was only me with my uncle gone to a open place for driving. We both were practicing that day. And it was my 3rd day of driving, i guess. I like to travel with him and he also likes it as far as i can understand. We traveled lot. We've gone to Cox's Bazar, to Barisal, to Thakurgaon, to Manikgonj and many other places of Bangladesh. And we have the plan to travel in foreign country also in future. He was a developer of a buying house and now he runs his own business. He is really a busy man but he never forgets to travel with me and I have supports through every positive thing from him.

IMG_20180215_202605.jpg

It's me with my grandpa. He was eating something one day and I took this selfie with him. Photographs are like memory. So, I wish to capture every moment of happiness in my life so that i'll be able to live with em when the happiness won't actually exist in real.

image.png

DerangedPhotography contest of @Derangedvisions

It's a great contest. Anybody can join this contest and for that; just visit his blog and you'll find everything in his post. I've got rewards from this contest for more than once.

image.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.
image.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ashikstd.

This post has received a 4.76% upvote from thanks to: @ashikstd!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

You got a 20.00% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @ashikstd! Release the Kraken!

The force is with you! You got a 31.47% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ashikstd!

You got a 3.16% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @ashikstd! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Congratulations, your post received 33.33% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @ashikstd! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

You got a 16.32% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @ashikstd! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54