You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duns Depression

in #depression7 years ago

Jo man!! You just gotta go al in for your self for yourself.
I have been living from a 750€pay check a month, there where months I had nothing at al.
You gotta stay positief man for yourself.
Fuck everyone else, they not gone help.
I just stuck with posting, not even everyday.
No matter if one reads it but just for the fun of it.
I'll just burn another one, get lit and do my thing.
Fuck the world it wil only make you stronger

Sort:  

well said. here, have a penny

was actually my new years resolution this year.

"fk em all, its my turn" - in regards to the fact that
i will do for others, and always seem to put myself last
and struggle because of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69