Duns Depression

in #depression6 years ago

in the words of tracy chapman 'gimme one reason to stay heeere...
and ill turn right back around.

shits just getting too hard. the depression is kicking my ass. the people i thought i could count on are nowhere to be found.

and im over being a 'second class citizen'

just seems to be getting the better of me.
i thought i could make a change here, but, the longer i stay
the more i realise that isnt going to happen.

no point writing a heartfelt post, when noone actually reads the damned thing.

dun out

Sort:  

i own neither of these videos/content - just enjoy

Tracy Chapman - Give Me One Reason

Area 7 - Second Class Citizen

So. You're right. I skipped right over the rest of your words after Tracy Chapman.

1 Reason. You can, have and will make a difference. It probably won't be the splash you want, but your words matter.

lol. ty. im actually smiling right now. -1 on my K 10 ( was 43 last week when i went to gp)

Btw, this man made such an impact on my.
Few mornings of watching his college lectures is worth years of going to damm frauds and idiots!!

His name is Jordan Peterson, teaches at a university.

I just started watching al of his lectures.
I hope it of some use to you!!
And I hope you have a nice day!!

Jo man!! You just gotta go al in for your self for yourself.
I have been living from a 750€pay check a month, there where months I had nothing at al.
You gotta stay positief man for yourself.
Fuck everyone else, they not gone help.
I just stuck with posting, not even everyday.
No matter if one reads it but just for the fun of it.
I'll just burn another one, get lit and do my thing.
Fuck the world it wil only make you stronger

well said. here, have a penny

was actually my new years resolution this year.

"fk em all, its my turn" - in regards to the fact that
i will do for others, and always seem to put myself last
and struggle because of it

awosome I am new here please upvote me plz plz plz

but. .. wait... u... what... u didnt even BOTHER to click Upvote on my content... that u are now asking me to click on u.... i... huh?

anyone else can explain this to me? my logic chip is a little off today

😦 I read your posts. 😎smartest damn pony around. Btw you kick ass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40