You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My View on Depression

in #depression8 years ago

Depression is something I suffered with for many years. I finally found something that gave me permanent relief. I traveled to the Amazon jungle and used ayahuasca to clear that stuff out of my head. I can't even begin to describe what a difference it made. Here's a link to my story if anyone wants to read it:

http://reset.me/personal-story/personal-story-treating-depression-and-anxiety-with-ayahuasca-and-huachuma/

Sort:  

Interesting! Ayahuasca and some other natural plants really have a sacred importance for human consciousness. Last year I took Ayahuasca too and I can really say that it helped me to face myself more sincerely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47