You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason for creating my blog

in #depression4 years ago

I am happy I created what I never found when I needed it. Now that I am rid of depression I just wish to show others the way out.

I am so happy to be a part of this community, it's so hard to describe. I have found amazing people here, the community is so supportive and honest. I just love it!

Thank you so much, I wish you the best!🥰

Sort:  

And you did that by yourself, so it must give you an enormously strong boost in your self-esteem! Proud of you. It is always nice to see people who have struggles get over it, and then help others in need. Bless you

The best self esteem boost was finding myself again after 15 years of depression! Now I am just following the path I have chosen and staying the strong person I was before depression.

Thank you very much, I am proud of myself as well. ❤😊

I believe every one can overcome their struggles they just need the right path and right support! Thank you very much. I hope more people help eachother in the future. I wish for a future where people are more humane again. ❤🥰

I wish you the best and thank you so much for your comments and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40