You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Depression Can Really Feel Like

in #depression7 years ago

I became very aware it was a problem after I watched when the bough breaks in regards to post partum depression. Hit me like a ton of bricks.
I guess one could say this could be ppd as my little guy is only 8 months old.

It pains me to see others suffer in silence for fear of being judged. :(

Thank you, I appreciate your words.

Sort:  

I can definitely relate, having had twins 6 months ago. PPD is very real. Coping with a major life change, and raising children in a tiny space while taking on the enormous task of building a homestead is daunting plus so much more. I see you. I hear you. -A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81