You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Depression Can Really Feel Like

Depression is awful and can be overwhelmingly lonely. You sound like you have actionable steps in place to cope and stay strong until you can conquer this round. You are courageous to bare all with the intention of bringing awareness and support to others. Our thoughts are with you. -Aimee

Sort:  

I became very aware it was a problem after I watched when the bough breaks in regards to post partum depression. Hit me like a ton of bricks.
I guess one could say this could be ppd as my little guy is only 8 months old.

It pains me to see others suffer in silence for fear of being judged. :(

Thank you, I appreciate your words.

I can definitely relate, having had twins 6 months ago. PPD is very real. Coping with a major life change, and raising children in a tiny space while taking on the enormous task of building a homestead is daunting plus so much more. I see you. I hear you. -A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81