You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Describing the “downward spiral“ during depression

in #depression4 years ago

Excuse me for the late responses, as you know sometimes this day by day and its occupations take some time!! :)

I'm really happy that you are finding the ways of your creativity and expression through this blog. These experiences and findings will remain here for you to revisit and for others to work in the solutions to solve their own situations.

Best wishes for what's to come, dear @Rashia!!
Only the Good for you!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! (I need to copy this sentence somewhere lol). I hope that it will remain and help others in the future. lf I can only help 1 person with depression or help 1 person understand depression then it was already worth the effort!

I only wish the best for you 🤗

You will with more than 1, I'm sure! :)
Send you more hugs and good vibes, dear @Rashia!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65