You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Describing the “downward spiral“ during depression

in #depression4 years ago

Dear @Rashia! How important is the work you are doing in here, I'm sure for you is a great tool to further improve your own experience and work with this issues but for many of us for whom everyday life sometimes difficult to take a moment to think about ourselves and detach from the world created by our ego. We have all the necessary to change and you are helping us to find out how. Thank you very much for share your knowledge and discoveries on life!!

I helped poor @Leveuf,he finished the work and then fell asleep!! :) But we are here now with a big hug!!

Send the best winds for every project and the day by day of you and yours!!

Sort:  

I know how it feels @knitrias, I used to go to school and work while dealing with depression. It is extremely hard to take care of ourselves being completely taken in by the daily struggles and distractions.

I am happy I freed myself from depression and I know the frustration and sirrow of thinking there is no way out and it can never get better.

That is why I am doing this. I need to show others there is a way out, you can be free from depression. I need to show society that people with depression are not pitiful but instead admirable for their fight they put up and holding on. I need to help raise awareness of the severity of depression.

Depressed people are immensly influenced by their surroundings and especially the people they have contact with. That is why I want people who do not have depression to understand people with depression. They need to know their influence and take it seriously.

Excuse me for the late responses, as you know sometimes this day by day and its occupations take some time!! :)

I'm really happy that you are finding the ways of your creativity and expression through this blog. These experiences and findings will remain here for you to revisit and for others to work in the solutions to solve their own situations.

Best wishes for what's to come, dear @Rashia!!
Only the Good for you!!

Thank you so much! (I need to copy this sentence somewhere lol). I hope that it will remain and help others in the future. lf I can only help 1 person with depression or help 1 person understand depression then it was already worth the effort!

I only wish the best for you 🤗

You will with more than 1, I'm sure! :)
Send you more hugs and good vibes, dear @Rashia!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47