You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My coping strategies for depression and has Steemit helped me? - Honest(!!!) response to @rihchie.ebb

in #depression7 years ago (edited)

OMG I love you! I did exactly the same thing with the transfering. I also suffer with Clinical Depression and Anxiaty and some day's are better than other's. This has been a long process and also accepting. I am just about to move to rural Shropshire which all of my family have snubbed me for. It is truly the best thing I could ever ask for, stunningly beautiful. I will be able to walk for miles and be at one with nature better intuned for our real purpose.
Thank you so much, it is so lovely to be able to talk to someone who actually understands what a nightmare it can be. I really feel the good is here for me now after a very long path. I am also learning and stubbling a bit with the technology side, blooming phone!!! I get upset and feel stupid when I make a major boo boo frustrating to say the least. Some days I can spell and get things right and some days I can't, it's crazy how your streem of thought can vanish at times. I have followed you and would love to become friends.🕉

Sort:  

I followed you back and look forward to being friends. We are so very hard on ourselves when we make mistakes, we have to start conciously letting that tendency go!

Yes I know, I am making steps forward. Once I move I will be blogging on sustainable living, wild eats, getting fit, that will be funny after being a smoker for some year's. I will be the wheezy old hag running up a hill but the views will be great!

That makes the fitness all the sweeter! I will look forward to your blogs.

Oh god, I think I have done it wrong again. I blooming lost 5.016 sbd the other day. I have just followed the instructions which I found the other day but it has gone from mine. I can't see it any where now.😂 This amount was for $4.259. I needed it to move grrrrrrr!

If you sent the money incorrectly to @blocktrades email them at their support email and peovide details of the incorrect memo and they should return your money. They have helped me when I made a mistake in the past.

Thanks for that email sent to them finger's crossed.🕉

Good luck!!! Let me know what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51