You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Searching for Happiness - Is that the Problem?

in #depression6 years ago

Thats interesting :-) have you ever tried lucid dreaming? I used to be able to do this but seem less able to do so these days, in fact I don't even seem to be lucid when I am awake anymore which is possibly why, do you think what we experience in the dream state is more who we are than what we see and feel in the waking state?

Interesting concepts :-)
Followed and Upvoted :-)

Sort:  

Dreaming has so many benefits. One of my first articles here "Artists as telepathic Soul readers" addresses this. I lucid dream every day. I am as awake in the "dream" state as in the waking state. The more we release thoughts and worries the deeper we get into our subconscious. Here, the magic starts! :)

Interesting concept, do you find if you alter things within the dream it can alter reality and vice versa? :-)

Followed and Upvoted :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43