You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NEMESIS: DEPRESSION 1

in #depression6 years ago (edited)

Guess what? I was only wondering where you had gone yesterday.

Thank you for writing this, Minna. I'm understanding a little more about depression from reading it.

I want to share your journey to recovery. I want to see your posts gradually lightening again.

I do that 'autopilot' cool behaviour sometimes, not because I'm battling depression, but because I disguise boredom.

Sometimes life is so boring that I do what David Bowie recommended... 'If the homework gets you down, chuck it on the fire and take the car downtown.'

I know it's nothing like you experience. I think it's great you have a ray to follow.

Sort:  

Thanks for this, Dee. You are actually a ray of sunshine in my universe anyway. Check out my little snowflake for your theme today. I have just finished and will be posting in the next five minutes. An ice cold snowflake on a sunny day... This was indeed going to be my little step forward for today!

Goodie :) I'm looking forward to seeing it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63