You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression Sucks!

in #depression7 years ago

Although I do not have depression its taken me many years to understand and only hope 1 day my husband will be released from what he says hes suffering inside..So many things to help cope with it..other then meds ...physical activities is definitly a good one...I respect your share alot of people are not willing to admit or open up..stay strong and positive! And good luck on here..im also new to this :)

Sort:  

It’s definitely possible to be released from depression. The meds are definitely a no for me, the best prescription I have is life. Depression is like a day to day injury, the key is being honest with yourself and healthy. And helping your husband makes you an excellent person. So thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44