Sort:  

Upvoted. Therapy saved my life as well.
Welcome to Steemit!

I'm glad it's working for you :) Have you ever listened to ASMR videos? So relaxing. And sometimes I like the ones with the affirmations as well. It seems like something you might like and benefit from and I can suggest some if you want. Here's a post I did on it a couple weeks ago.

I'm glad to see you on here. I'm glad to see you posting. Please join steemit chat (click the the three lines in the top right and it's halfway down) and message me there. I'll send some reiki your way tonight.

Congratulations @bethyi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Do you write a lot? If not you should, I think it comes naturally to you.

Glad you are ok and hope you find lots of things to feel positive about here.

I am so happy that therapy is helping and that you are accepting the help that you need. I am also happy that you are writing about your situation because it will be a good outlet for your to express yourself. By the way, you write very well. I wanted to continue reading. I know that being here on this platform will help you. You will find that although this is a virtual world - humans all come from love and it is a natural state to want to express love and that is what you will get. Keep writing - I will drop by to motivate or just listen - whatever you would like.

Congratulations @bethyi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I saw your first post before I was actually approved, so I couldn't reply, then. But glad to see you write again!

Hope you stick around, and never, ever give up! Things can get better, but sometimes it has to happen one very tiny step at a time.

Take care, and hope things get better for you, soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31