You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression Can Creep up on the Best of Us!

in #depression8 years ago

I liked it when you said -

the important thing for all of us is to be able to be mindful enough to see these patterns.

and later on when you said this (which is a pretty relatable cycle for many people likely...

I don't feel like I'm connecting with people or doing anything, which makes me angry. -->
I don't like to be around people when I feel angry. -->
I feel angry that I'm not connecting with people or doing anything.


I remember that from your post months ago you sent me to read!

I hope you are doing OK.

Sort:  

TY!
I'm doing ok, just know that I've been in that 'danger zone' of sorts. It very much helps me to just be aware of that (the first time this happened to me years ago I had no idea, since it was the first time.)

In the mean time, more baby steps and really appreciate the little wins. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35