Sort:  

Yeah I often read a lot of news or whatever. I read 4 articles this morning as a matter of fact. But thanks!

I think of it like waking up on the right side of the bed - when I wake up and the first thing I am thinking about is the news - my mind is gone - when I wake and take to breath and focus - I much more grounded. Most news is negative "if it it bleeds it leads" so just be aware - what your consuming there can be very damaging to your daily perspective.

Try replacing it something grounding, I always try to eat oatmeal or think about what I'd like to do. I know I am being very direct, but I am reaping such postie results from reducing my exposure to the internet, and I just wish I knew that sooner.

Good luck :) hope you feel better whatever path you take!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48