You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coping with Bi-Polar II Disorder // Managing Depression Through Work

in #depression7 years ago

IM happy to have pushed this post over $1 and a few other recent posts of yours too, it's important I help give back to supporting minnows like yourself who , like @tytran and @gigafart are proof that acquiring minnow followers pays off once your minnow followers end up buying steempower and can then start handing out 10 cent or 50 cent or $1 upvotes and of every follower could get u $1 a day in upvotes and if you have 1000 followers you can end up with $1000 per post and THATS how the whales end up making those $1000 posts! And it's How I make my $10 per post since on average my followers all give me 10 cent upvote and so as my followers begin earning or biying SP i end up earning more from them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67