The perfect topicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #deolasaid7 years ago (edited)

Now this isn't something that I do normally so it's kinda wonky In some areas but it's accurate.
Hi it's daniel and I'm here to give you a brief walkthrough on how to pick the perfect topic for a steemit post. Now I know most of you may be like me in the terms of procrastination(actually took me a whole week just to write this short article) and the main reason for this particular issue was because of the term "the best" I wanted to be the best, I wanted my article to go far into the minds of people and maybe help out all the other procrastinators like me(seriously it's a major ish) so that's where I developed this steps to making the perfect steemit post
•continuos thinking (but don't overload your brain though that would suck)
•search for inspiration from every angle (literally)
•try writing about things you're good at(originally I wanted to write about a game called implosion but that would be on my next post stay connected).
image
These steps were the key to my post and trust me on this if you successfully undergo these (without slacking) you could really step up your game on steemit(and maybe take over the word😂). So endeavour to try these steps cause this is all I have for Till I post again steemers remember it's @danielxos here bringing you that special juice the doctor ordered to get your game on💪

Sort:  

Congratulations @danielxos, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44