You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broncnutz never sleeps! Riding the KC Chiefs like a garage sale bicycle once again.....

in #denver7 years ago

Hey Broncnutz I've been off steemit for a minute but back now! I can't wait to use the Zappl app! I think it's gonna be absolutely huge for steemit to have an app store presence and huge for mass adoption. Once a celebrity joins I think Steem really starts to take off, hopefully were almost there.

What do you think about the app it looks so fresh

Sort:  

This is the first time I have seen it. Looks pretty good though. I hope a big player or celebrity comes along soon and sends this thing to the moon, although I have already decided it doesn't matter to me because I am gong full power up at least till 2020 when bitcoin halves on the reward. This is a long term plan for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50