Broncnutz never sleeps! Riding the KC Chiefs like a garage sale bicycle once again.....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #denver7 years ago (edited)

No team in the NFL is more hated by the OG Broncnutz than the Kansas City Chiefs! This 60 year old division rivalry has a little bad blood by both teams. Expect Broncnutz to ride hard on these little red & yellow booger pickers and flag pole lickers for a whole week until thier thin skins can't take it anymore! GAME ON....😡👊🏼💪🏽😡

Sort:  

Hey Broncnutz I've been off steemit for a minute but back now! I can't wait to use the Zappl app! I think it's gonna be absolutely huge for steemit to have an app store presence and huge for mass adoption. Once a celebrity joins I think Steem really starts to take off, hopefully were almost there.

What do you think about the app it looks so fresh

This is the first time I have seen it. Looks pretty good though. I hope a big player or celebrity comes along soon and sends this thing to the moon, although I have already decided it doesn't matter to me because I am gong full power up at least till 2020 when bitcoin halves on the reward. This is a long term plan for me.

Good to see you still bringing it. It's not looking good for Denver, but so far this season has proved anything can happen on any given Sunday. Especially in division rivalries. KC hasn't been firing on all cylinders lately either. Good luck this week. I really want to see Denver win because I bet a @broncnutz video after a victory over KC will be epic!

Epic! I wanna make that video soooo bad.....you have no idea.

Nooooooooooo thought CoNtRol........... haha! Lil' Floyd kickin' in the back ground. Booger pickers :) Even if I was a Chiefs fan I'd still have to follow you my man just for your video content and humor. Hilarious logo at the end. Enjoyed!

wow fantastic video my friend, i love that 888 all go and i love your aggression, ya you are right broncos are hungry and they will coming at cheifs so hard, i hope broncos will learn from previous mistakes and they won't repeat those again and i hope the denver broncos will put up a best game, go broncos and thanks for sharing OG.

time for game on broncos hehe :D

Broncos have 3 really hard games in a row now. Chiefs, Eagles and Patriots. 3 wins would be a giant leap towards the playoffs... But bad results could put them in a really though position for the second half of a season.

I can't wait more of your videos for the next 3 weeks to see your opinion about the opponents ! :)

Our schedule is miserable now! We are really in a jam over here and things don't look good with our team but you still gotta play the games! Broncos till the wheels come off.

It's becoming very interesting in the AFC West! Second half of the season is around the corner!

that's broncnutz style damm that's really incredible

Yes! It's hate KC week!! Go get them Broncnutz!!!

excellent video..thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51