You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prince Henrik is dead

in #denmark7 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry to hear about Prince Henrik. I truly apologize for being political on here but it breaks my heart that our politicians would happily line their pockets with rifle association money, preach about being pro-life, but then letting children who are supposed to be safe at school, die. I hope that the rest of us sane ones will vote out the greedy assholes in the future. It's so important. I have a 15 year-old and I fear for her safety at school.

Sort:  

Being political is part of being human - and I sympathise with what you are saying. It is strange that a country that has never had a war on its own ground is so violent (except a civil war of course that still seems to haunt you).

As for the Prince... he was an old man who lived an interesting life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38