You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Cool Facts And Statistics About Steemit And Its Demographics That You Probably Don't Know! ;)

in #demographics8 years ago (edited)

Great post man ! Yes I agree Steemit is growing and more people will come for example me, I am from Romania and to be onest I was just interested in mining but when I saw the platform and olso the video from youtube (bitspace) wow it just blew my mind. The idea the concept of it ...I mean steem is just a coin (crypto coin) but put it in a platform -social/blog, the value of this coin will increase more and more. You see there are so many coins out there in bitcoin space but basically have zero value and here I am not talking about the new coins but the old ones that keep remaining at the same value . Steemit site engages people by giving them rewards for posting, writing and curating and not to forget that if we just hold steem power in our account the value will increase over time. This is a superb ideea that will attract more and more people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49