You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Present of Democracy

in #demockerycy6 years ago

I wasn't sure how to respond to this. Its not usually a good thing for a representative of state to abandon his office - by virtue of the vacuum that they leave behind...

Of course, I gather from your tone that this person wasn't doing a particularly good job - so perhaps it is for the best. ;c)

So.... it took a presidential resignation for you to return to Steemit? :cP Welcome back!

Sort:  

Hahaha. It was Jacob Zumba.. Yeah no, he stole a ton of our tax money to buy his toys and mansions lol. It’s best this way!

That’s hilarious. Ironically yeah, I made my post on Steemit two hours before I heard the news about him haha.

Thanks for the welcoming!

Wowwwwww... I guess we all should be glad this dude is gone then right??? Congrats ;)

But now, how will your country pick up after this? New elections? Interim government?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58