Reprise

in #demo6 years ago

stradle4_.png

I've re-inked and colored that one picture I posted last ... week?

I've been working on it live at Dlive if any of you care for that sort of action.

stradle4.png

Sort:  

Excellent!
What I would suggest you to do in the future works is to speed up the recorded version from dlive(into 5-10mins) and accompany the final results with it. :)
P.S.
Beautiful playlist. :)

Looks perfect, i love the details u put into the bike and into the character. U nailed it 👌
Upv0ted 🙂

thanks homie

aaaayyyyy i was at the livestream

oh yeah you were good :) I'm sorry I think my mic was off when I was talking to you, so if that is the case - my apologies. See you around!

can you multi stream on dlive would love to stream with ya


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

love it, loveee it, klums!!! really channeling that old dragonball vibe :D the bike and the outfit and the gadgets and everything <3 <3 <3

gorgeous detailing too.... all those tiny screws and joints * __ * amazing~

and the colours are so pretty <3 i love how you keep things simple with the palette :> also the pose is great and natural and amazing <3 <3 <3

i love this~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79