You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like Fairy Floss ( Cotton Candy ) ?

in #delivery7 years ago

What does that even mean. Is that something I should understand? I've been living out of backpack for 10 years. There's a lot of things I fell out of touch with in western culture. Great photo. I take real life documentary photos too. You'd probably like my "Real Life Bangkok" series. Now that's a real trip into the unkown for many people.

I too am a precious metals investor. I was lucky to get out around 1750 gold, and back in a few years ago around 1100. Only wish I invested in bitcoin, people have made a fortune there.

Regardless I've done well like yourself, with my travel, finance, and international background I've got things spread out across the planet. I'm like a mini globalist....but not the billionaire satanic evil kind.

Have a great day!

From Koh Pha Ngan Thailand - Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Sort:  

I guess it means that when you need Cotton Candy, you can call them and they will deliver it. Thanks for your interest !

Wow, where was that photo taken? In the land of the obese? I mean my home country USA. Unreal!

No, it's here in Australia.

Impressive :) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58