Sort:  

Congratulations @ctrl-alt-nwo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

lol...strange but funny.

emmm nice vote to me

Yes, we can keep smiling thanks to fairy;)

What does that even mean. Is that something I should understand? I've been living out of backpack for 10 years. There's a lot of things I fell out of touch with in western culture. Great photo. I take real life documentary photos too. You'd probably like my "Real Life Bangkok" series. Now that's a real trip into the unkown for many people.

I too am a precious metals investor. I was lucky to get out around 1750 gold, and back in a few years ago around 1100. Only wish I invested in bitcoin, people have made a fortune there.

Regardless I've done well like yourself, with my travel, finance, and international background I've got things spread out across the planet. I'm like a mini globalist....but not the billionaire satanic evil kind.

Have a great day!

From Koh Pha Ngan Thailand - Dan "World Travel Pro!"

I guess it means that when you need Cotton Candy, you can call them and they will deliver it. Thanks for your interest !

Wow, where was that photo taken? In the land of the obese? I mean my home country USA. Unreal!

No, it's here in Australia.

Impressive :) lol

hahaha
that made me smile for short and kind of surprised by the 1st part

Is this tooth floss delivery? How pampered can we get.?

No, it's Cotton Candy , the American term for Fairy Floss, There was also another van i saw, which was an Urgent Condom Delivery :) Maybe the stockmarket is really overvalued huh.

Never heard of fairy floss, but that Urgent Condom Delivery sounds like a money maker. lol

Fairy Floss is the Aussie term for Cotton Candy.

amigo #resteemia at your service

'Cotton Candy' that's funny :) nice sharing @ctrl-alt-nwo

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

@ctrl-alt-nwo - Sire, love your photography. Agree with you Sire, it looks like 'Cotton Candy'.

+W+ [ReSteemed & UpVoted]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56