Sort:  

darlin, I've researched Israel, the formation of the country of Israel, the agreements and treaties that were created to create the nation of Israel, the history of the political structure that put these treaties in place, and the history of the political Zionist agenda for 20 years. Can you say the same? Or are you just spouting off some religious dogmatically politically motivated rhetoric that you've been programmed into believing?
Please feel free to bring your research to the table that refutes any statements I have made. I'll wait right here.....

d
1 unfucker badge tiny.jpg

Have you been to Israel to see for yourself and find out from them or you are using some skewwed information and research you have got?

I have traveled all over the world, have learned the truth from every place I've traveled and every piece of research I've done.
I see you still haven't put any of your research onto the table to be discussed here though.... interesting.
d

Yes, because none of them is showing an Israeli's view about the issue before I can compare and contrast, that is what objective people do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67