You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Analysis of 50% Curation Rewards in EIP and HF21 - All Delegators Should Read This

in #delegators5 years ago

Agreed. I've probably used the chain in a similar way to you - any genuine abuse can always be reported; I don't need to enter a flag tit-for-tat. And if I was to downvote everything I disagreed with, I'd soon end up without any VP or RC left ;-)

Sort:  

Yeah I stay right away from the 'this post is overvalued' concept. Value of posts is subjective at best. I've seen some really lousy writing get great upvotes cause at least some of the readers don't care how painful it is to read.

haha... that's funny... One thing I did mention is that some people are not actually being upvoted for the quality of their articles but rather for other work they may be doing within chatrooms etc. Not everyone, but some.

this is true. There some folks doing some good work and people want to support them. I do hope that when folks upvote my work it is more about the work than anything else I'm doing. Improving as a writer is important to me.

i never read your stuff. i just like you.

tee hee hee ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43