You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation Issue

in #delegations5 years ago (edited)

Thinking of "quality content" as "proof of valuable contribution" and having this as part of our culture might have kept us in the top 20 and we might not have needed an SPS to get things done.

https://steemit.com/steem/@transisto/my-version-of-steem-is-not-content-based-it-is-contribution-based

Sort:  

Glad to see another that acknowledges the issue with culture. I would go as far to say it was the main issue plaguing the platform.

But I'm glad to be seeing lots of good flags on trending. It's like a battle.

Oh btw, potentially viral meme on my page if you want to check it out. (Approaching 200 views on YT with 11 likes last I checked. Not my usual by a longshot) Political parody vid. Check it out if that's your thing.

Btw I agree 100% on the post.

Agree and I've linked to that post in some of the discussion which got us to where we are now. I'm actually surprised to see that I didn't vote on it, but I may not have seen it when it was active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44