Sort:  

Displayable on 4k screens.

jk

I wish. The pay is horrendous if that were true.

I feel your pain , they are bad employers + looks like real users are gone

I call bs!

Enforcer is Leonis, a nice guy :)

I guess everyone is a paid troll. But where is my moneey?

I dont even have enough to really buy something to eat.. but that's my problem. I'm just a teenager with chronic pain, easy.

Here, buy yourself a pretzel stick.

nothing to eat but spending 20hrs/day trolling . sure

Content, written by 'famous' users. ;-)

its the code word for 'we want all steem for ourselves'

Content which contributes to growing Steem and increasing its value.

What specifically that means is going to be subjective so stakeholders can express their own opinions through voting. The system is supposed to find a consensus on the matter.

Thinking of "quality content" as "proof of valuable contribution" and having this as part of our culture might have kept us in the top 20 and we might not have needed an SPS to get things done.

https://steemit.com/steem/@transisto/my-version-of-steem-is-not-content-based-it-is-contribution-based

Glad to see another that acknowledges the issue with culture. I would go as far to say it was the main issue plaguing the platform.

But I'm glad to be seeing lots of good flags on trending. It's like a battle.

Oh btw, potentially viral meme on my page if you want to check it out. (Approaching 200 views on YT with 11 likes last I checked. Not my usual by a longshot) Political parody vid. Check it out if that's your thing.

Btw I agree 100% on the post.

Agree and I've linked to that post in some of the discussion which got us to where we are now. I'm actually surprised to see that I didn't vote on it, but I may not have seen it when it was active.

Supposed is a keyword here.

My opinion: we, as a society, are so not ready yet.

Time to level up. No more waiting. #newsteem.

in another words , you will go to jail with the rest of the criminals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41