Sort:  

Could you elaborate more on your issues, so we can solve or help you to have proper setup?

.. thank you for quick response..I log in with my posting or active key, after the short4-number-key..until here ok..if I want to post, upvote or anything else, I get the message that it is not allowed to me to to that...but right now i wanted to get the message again to tell you the exact words and, surprise, it worked perfect without any messages or similar...it is the wellknown show effect..anyway, thank you very much as well..in case I have problems again, I will contact you...have to mention that you guys are doing a great job, my high respect for this..thx, steem on..

ok, great to hear that issue is resolved! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50