You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Delegation - NextColony

in #delegationapp5 years ago (edited)

So, you would use the delegation to:

  • Create new accounts
  • Give new accounts 15 SP to give them the resources needed to use Steem and purchase goods and/or services through our platform
  • incentivize the creation of content that promotes Steem on external platforms

And "We agree that our business will continue to leverage the Steem blockchain as long as we are receiving a delegation and 1 year following the removal of the delegation. During this time we also agree to promote the Steem blockchain as a valuable technological protocol that delivers unique value. We are willing to sign a legally binding contract with Steemit, Inc. to this effect."

And all of this under a legally binding contract with Steemit, Inc.

I am just/only a minnow, and a new player of NextColony (I started playing NextColony today) (2019.07.27), but you have my full support.
I would still support your Steem Power delegation application, even, if I would not play NextColony, because I think that you deserve the delegation, and your actions with the delegation would help the whole Steem blockchain.
I not only commented, but I also upvoted and resteemed this blog post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28