You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Little League of True Steemians - free delegations up to 500 SP

in #delegation6 years ago

Yaaaaaa for you, those who you will be delegating to and for all those who will be influenced and impacted by your generosity, vision and spirit. I look forward to being a witness to this unfolding. I am so happy to see this and honoured that I was able to influence this in some way. Peace to you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your inspiration on this.

I am excited to see what comes next.

....and here you are again @wwf ! The kind of inspiration that @pennsif is talking about here has got you written all over it ;)

<3 Busted! lol

Hahaha that made me laugh!!

And by the way, I haven't forgotten about your invite, I'm just trying to catch up on what suddenly became a huge list of to-do's here ;) You're not getting rid of me that easy I assure you! ;)

:) Great to see people laughing! wooohooo. You will have to forgive my memory. You may not have forgotten about my invite, but I did. What was the invitation about again? ;)

hahaha I could make up just about anything right now you know ;)

It was to the Virtue Circle! Obviously you've got plenty on your plate! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51