You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just delegated over half of my SP - Obligatory "I'm a good person" post (Check out these steemians!)

in #delegation6 years ago

Good picks :>)

You're a hero, man! I too have been thinking of delegating, lately, but that feels a little difficult when I'm living on the little bit of cryptos that I own and can barely keep my own head above the water, right now.

You keep inspiring me though by setting great examples and starting cool initiatives all the time.

Have a great day, my friend!

Sort:  

I was about to delegate to you when I saw you were above 500. That wasn’t one of the hardest things about delegation and why I didn’t do it for so long. I wanted to delegate as much as I could to each person and that means choosing, I feel bad I couldn’t give it to some others.

Hope you had an awesome day!

You are too kind. I reached 500 SP quite a while ago, I wanted my slider. Nevertheless, I still try to handout as many 100% votes as possible, at least on posts. Don't feel bad about the good things you are doing. You are doing the best you're can and are a great example for this community/ platform.

No need to 'man up' or anything ;>)

Un abrazo,

Vicente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43