Paulag Gold Bid

in #delegation7 years ago (edited)


DSCN0923.JPG


Paulag Gold Bid

Oleh : @usmanosama (Muhammad Usman)

Happy birthday @paulag.

I have read the post @paulag: https://steemit.com/delegation/@paulag/pay-it-forward-happy-birthday-to-me

I understand the positive intentions of Steem Power (SP) delegates for steemians in #Indonesia.

I am Muhammad Usman, living in Indonesia. Education last master of science education at the State Islamic University (UIN) Ar-Raniry-Banda Aceh-Indonesia.

If I get a SP delegate from @paulag, then it will use for steemit development in Indonesia. I have a good plan for this:

  • Helps beginner steemian upvote in Indonesia
  • Helps upvote female steemians as well as among students
  • Helps upvote steemians who have a focused education post
    All that, I will do with consistency on good content without plagiarism.

Currently, I am a member of the Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC) in Indonesia. Many positive activities were developed by the NSC to encourage people to use steemit.

I have enough time to help steemians in #indonesia. I am the right person to get this trust.



Source


Together We Can.

Regards, Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC)

Indonesia, 06 January 2018,

@usmanosama

Sort:  

thank you for the entry to my contest

Thanks very much @paulag

pue dipeugah nyan bg, hana di tem translate le

@radiosbsfm, kita coba meloby @paulag untuk delegasi SP. Mohon dukungan!.

awesome usmanosama, there is good opprtunity for us specially Indonesia steemian, in the future steemit will be grow up signifie, best of luck

Beretusss kalinyoe,, semangat selalu,,

Doa bak abie selaku remaja mesjid bujang salem kr.geukuh. aneuk teuh. Hem hem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51