Who Wants 100 Steem Power Delegation

in #delegation6 years ago

Leave a comment below telling me why you should get it.


Thank you for putting me in your autovoter: http://bit.ly/autovotes

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/trevonjb-who-wants-100-steem-power-delegation-elkbrsgw-1539651638710.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good morning sire, I would be glad if you delegate the steempower to me, your trail is helping me alot, getting to know about your trail is a blessing, and the 100 sp increase is a good thing too as it helps the account grow stronger, I will love to get the 100 dsp from you so I can be safe from the next purge happening soon

Right now I´m holding 100 SP just to be able to perform everything that I want on Steemit, if you delegated 100 SP to me I would delegate my 100SP to support one development project!

I nominate @artzone they up vote several works of art from up and coming artists on steem daily. I know one of the leads on this project and they have been very steady and committed to this project for many months. Shout out to @artzanolino

Can't think of a single reason to give it to me lol
So if no ones worthy after your selection process I will be glad to take the burden from your hands to mine ....
Have a great day and steem on everyone....

haha...I like your honesty

lol thanks guys
Hay if you guys want something fun and amazing to do join in with the meshnet crowd and help change the world.
https://steemit.com/internet/@thelifeofbrian/active-meshnet-nodes-ploted-on-google-maps
Its kind of my personal project and hobby in life to take down all the corporate isp's in the world and replace the internet with a free secure open internet without corporate censorship and control. And its FREE to access..No monthly bills..
I have made a map with all the active meshnet nodes I can find and will be adding to it as the meshnet grows.. If you need to know more about meshnets https://www.nycmesh.net/blog/how/ the NYC Mesh volunteers and site will be more than glad to help I have talked with them several times a truly wonderful group of people. Well hope I peaked your interest ..Have fun and steem on ...

You got my vote @thelifeofbrian

@trevonjb I have a little project that I’m working on to help little guys like myself grow within the Steem Ecosystem & I’m hosting daily SteemMonsters giveaways that you can check out if you like 😁 The 100 SP will help fuel bigger giveaways over a longer period of time 👍🏼 Thanks for the opportunity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've been starting a community Garden for fresh food. Ive been providing this food to the homeless. It also helps to teach the my peers about healthy choices. PearlGarden. I'm using steem to promote and crowdfund to expand the community garden. Healthy food is expensive which I would like to change.

Hi
100SP will help me upvote more minnows that support my contents on steemit since the beginning on Platform 9 months now.
Peace

Greetings my friend! My submission isn’t for me but rather for my company @moneymatchgaming. We are an online gaming tournament company that is using the blockchain to help fund and market Our tournaments. A 100sp would help grow our ability to support the gaming steem community as a whole. Sir it would be greatly appreciated and thank you for your consideration.

I want delegation because my steem power is to much low.My resorce cradit.20./.I can't comments in every post.I m so sad.

Are you going to be able to survive just making $30.00 a day on Steemit Tre? I know you got bills to pay bruh, and the market will remain in bear mode for a long-time to come.

I don’t have bills to pay. I paid all my bills for a year in advance.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You good after the year is up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14