You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neoxian's Heavy Industries: delegation rental open for business

in #delegation7 years ago

Hey neox, I have to say I am kind of relieved to not wield your power anymore. I have neglected Steemit a little in the past 2 weeks , mostly due to real life stuff.

Pre HF19 it was really awesome to have a vote that is worth more than 1 cent and ofc the boost of selfesteem to get power for presenting my ideals to you. Thank you very much for that.

The engaging and time consuming conversation (me asking for advice mostly ^^) you had with me were at least as valuable as the 1000 Steem you borrowed me for free.

It is hard to make any anti-whale/anti-richpeople statements when I know you are one of them. Keep up the good work, Sensei!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44