Neoxian's Heavy Industries: delegation rental open for businesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #delegation7 years ago (edited)

Do you know Kung-fu??

(Neo of the Matrix showing off his kung-fu)

Neo's got what you need, I can download some kung-fu right into your system.

Delegation Rental: I'm open for business!

I've got plenty of power to rent, just come on down. Here are my current prices:

  • Short term rate: You pay 1 steem per week for 67 steem delegation
  • Long term rate: You pay 1 steem per week for 105 steem delegation

How to be eligible for the long term rate:

  • Purchase a month's rental at once.
  • Has previously rented for 3 weeks in a row from me
  • All current customers are grandfathered in! Congrats current customers!

Rent can be paid in Steem or the equivalent value in SBD.
1K minimum rental please.

Act now! Supplies are limited!

All rents must be paid up front!

If you wish to rent, contact me in @neoxian in Steemit Chat or @neoxian#3936 at Discord

Fine Print

I reserve the right to pull my delegation if you misbehave with your account. This means: don't become a flag bot, don't upvote spam or plagiarism/fraud in a big way. If I pull my delegation for this reason, I'll give a pro-rated refund minus a 20% bad actor's fee.

Sort:  

Love @neoxian
Thanks for all the support you have gave me.
Now , I am giving back.
Pg

Astonishing, @neoxian. Resteemed, upvoted and follow. It seems to be very good, what you do. You asked the question, what you can do for the Steem. Great attitude and a great paradigm for all the selfish whales around you. Respect.

I love the bad actor's fee. Godfather, do you do relationship counseling as well. Steem On!

All the best with this venture!! :) Its a very good service you are offering to the people on Steemit. Good options to have as well!

Hey neox, I have to say I am kind of relieved to not wield your power anymore. I have neglected Steemit a little in the past 2 weeks , mostly due to real life stuff.

Pre HF19 it was really awesome to have a vote that is worth more than 1 cent and ofc the boost of selfesteem to get power for presenting my ideals to you. Thank you very much for that.

The engaging and time consuming conversation (me asking for advice mostly ^^) you had with me were at least as valuable as the 1000 Steem you borrowed me for free.

It is hard to make any anti-whale/anti-richpeople statements when I know you are one of them. Keep up the good work, Sensei!

Thanks for the kind words!

Hi @neoxian! Thank you for that amazing opportunity you have given to Steemians. That is a very cool initiative :)

in future i will do it, as soon as i have money! thanks

should diffidently look at to this, thanks @neoxian

Will be looking into it 🙌🏼

This seems like a pretty good service you are running here @neoxian.
I'll see how it goes with other people and I might join in if it successful.
I hope people do not abuse it but we have a great community so most will probably not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43