You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants 100 Steem Power Delegation

in #delegation6 years ago

"i have a dream!" Of one day im going back home with the knowledge and value to build the first cryptocurrency/blockchain institute. Im from the dominican republic where my generation and the new generation only can make it if they become baseball players, politicians or drug dealers, seriously. I had the chance to come live in the US when i was 16. I saw the difference of wealth, education, money, and people's behavior. I want to be that guy that gave back to his people something more than money or anything materialistic. I want to bring them knowledge and the opportunity to be part of the future distribution of wealth.

(Sorry for the grammar and mispelling, im currently at work on my phone with a crappy steemit app that freezes as i type lol. Aahh and english is my 2nd language 😉)

Sort:  

Activo!! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69