You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 SP Delegation Giveaway - 1000 SP to 10 Redfish Or Minnows + 500 for another 5 from @LLFarms !!!

in #delegation6 years ago

Hi,
I would like to participate in your contest😊

I've been on steemit just (or already) for 2 months. I like the platform. But after the changes I wasn't able to interact. I powered up all the seem I had (7!) but it didn't actually help.

I was delegated some SP, though I don't have 100. Anyway, I'm grateful to the people like you who give others the opportunity to be active again:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congrats use it wisely!

I will. Thank you😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hows steemitlife treating you?

Fine so far😊
Sorry for the late reply. I'm being on the road these days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60